Studio Legale

Contatti

Le Sedi dello Studio in Italia

Primalex Firenze

Via G. B. Amici n. 20
50131 Firenze

Tel. 055 561014
Fax 055 5609338
firenze@primalex.it

Avv. Federico Donati
f.donati@primalex.it

Avv. Lorenzo Baradel
l.baradel@primalex.it

Avv. Giulia Barlucchi
g.barlucchi@primalex.it

Dott.ssa Stefania Beraldi
s.beraldi@primalex.it

Primalex Roma

Via Monte Zebio n. 32
00100 Roma

Tel. 0575 355155
Fax 0575 302893
roma@primalex.it

Avv. Emiliano Bartolozzi
e.bartolozzi@primalex.it

Avv. Rodolfo Vagnoli
r.vagnoli@primalex.it

Avv. Alessandra Joseph
a.joseph@primalex.it

Primalex Napoli

Corso Umberto I n. 156
80058 Torre Annunziata (Na)

Tel. 081 5364198
Fax 081 5364198
napoli@primalex.it

Avv. Luigi Monaco
l.monaco@primalex.it

Primalex Taranto

Via De Cesare n. 37
74121 Taranto

Tel. 099 4538130
Fax 099 9940196
taranto@primalex.it

Avv. Daniele D'Elia
d.delia@primalex.it

Avv. Paolo Tarantini
p.tarantini@primalex.it

Prof. Avv. Mario Pio Fuiano
mp.fuiano@primalex.it

Prof. Avv. Giovanni Deluca
g.deluca@libero.it

Dott. Franzino Renzullo
f.renzullo@primalex.it

Dott.ssa Federica Romanazzi
f.romanazzi@primalex.it